This Chakra Stone Set includes 7 tumbled stones that represent each part of the chakra:

Clear Quartz- crown 
Amethyst- third eye
Lapis Lazuli- throat 
Rose Quartz- heart 
Citrine- solar plexus 
Red Carnelian- sacral
Onyx- root

Also included 1 stick of palo santo for cleansing.

Please allow for slight size, shape and color variations as this is a natural product.

1 stone included

Tumbled Chakra Stones and Palo Santo Set